Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    New person ! need help, first cycle ever. Prohormones then Tren and Test
    Hi guys i have just started taking a prohormone called RA anabolic stack from BuyProhormones .
    The cycle lasts 12 weeeks with 3 bottles.

First bottle: 13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one 25mg & 2a,32-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol 10mg

Second bottle: 19-Nordehydroepiandrosterone, Sodium D-aspartic Acid,3,5,7 Trihdroxy-4-methoxyflavone 92% (1150mg) &
    Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vanadyl Sulfate, DHB ( 6,7-dihydroxybergamottin)

Third bottle is a pct.

I am planning to take this cycle of prohormones for the 3 month cycle then jump onto trenbolone and test (prop). I am new to this scene and need to know any opinions of this cycle? and if it is safe? and if i should have a break after this prohormone cycle before jumping onto Tren and Test?

I am 22 years old 84kg 5,10. Not sure about Bf% but ripped natural build.
    Any help would be appreciated
    Thanks

Wait for it.... Here it comes....

Rookie
    yea...but throw in 200mg of anavar every day if you wanna see some lean results...and maybe some beast too...you'll get jacked.

Quote Originally Posted by Jake1989 View Post
    Hi guys i have just started taking a prohormone called RA anabolic stack from BuyProhormones .
    The cycle lasts 12 weeeks with 3 bottles.

First bottle: 13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one 25mg & 2a,32-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol 10mg

Second bottle: 19-Nordehydroepiandrosterone, Sodium D-aspartic Acid,3,5,7 Trihdroxy-4-methoxyflavone 92% (1150mg) &
    Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vanadyl Sulfate, DHB ( 6,7-dihydroxybergamottin)

Third bottle is a pct.