Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Question How long till you feel and see results??
    Ok I am new to the anabolic world. Right now I am taken 300mg of Test Enanthenate every 3 days, and a 50 mg (Pill)once a day of Androl. My question is...how long till I can feel the effect of what I am taken? And start seeing the gains I am after?

Age please and welcome...

1 st cycle and your running drol ?

Stats...
    Age 50
    5 11

TRT
    PSL Test c 125 a week
    Hcg as needed

I ask as your running almost a gram of test every 9 day s..which is silly based on your post indicating your operating, probably on the advice of a gym rocket scientest or dealer...

And your stacking with a very potentially toxic oral.....

Unless your like 23-25 plus..in real good muscle shape with some semblence of mass..

What are your anti e s you have on hand n the event you need to combat bloat..and if you keeep this up..you may swell like a frog son.

PCT plans..

Embarrass me please..and post a photo or speak wisely of the above.
    Age 50
    5 11

TRT
    PSL Test c 125 a week
    Hcg as needed

If they're real abombs you should start blowing up within a few days (with water weight) as I'm assuming, like Teutonic stated, that you're probably going off what a street dealer or your buddy said to take, and you're not running an Aromatase inhibitor (AI), or know what they are.

Why do people start their cycle not knowing how to properly run it and then come on here asking what to do??? I just don't get it.