Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Beast in training numba1scrapper's Avatar
    Test & Tren cycle. 300 or 400mg of tren???
    upcoming cycle will be 750mg Test E and either 300mg or 400mg of Tren E.

This is my first time using Tren, should I keep the dose low or will I be fine or better off with 400mg per week?

Also, it's ok to pin the Test and the tren togeather twice a week right? Just wanna make sure as I heard tren is no joke.

1-14 = 750mg Test E

1-12 = 300-400mg Tren E

2-16 = 1.25mg-2.5mg letro

16-20 = Clomid 150mg, 100mg, 50mg, ext
    Last edited by numba1scrapper; 01-09-2011 at 01:33 AM.

bump, no one?

On the backside of 40...
    Better have something on hand in case of Prolactin / Progesterone issues... Prami did absolutely nothing for me...

Dostinex or Caber in pill form seems to be the most recommended way to go for this. Some say that Prami does it for them but my labs proved otherwise in my case...

And I pinned them both together twice a week. First time Tren use you should start out low and work up.

Remember the Tren E will stay in your system longer as will any side effects that come with it...

Administrator
    Site Manager
    Moved to the appropriate forum.......
    Stone Cold..............................Never Too Old

Disclaimer: Steroidology.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

For your first time on tren I would suggest around 320mg per week. It's best to start off slow in case you're a really bad responder. You can always up the dose next time.

Also - I've been hearing a lot of comments, similar to what greybeard said, about prami not working for them. I've never personally tried it so I have no personal experience in that department, but with all the bad reviews you might consider sticking to bromo/caber.

That Dude