Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Thread:

test vs tren?

Question test vs tren?
    Okay, I had a very stupid question earlier about ONLY taking Trenbolone Enanthate, im a newbie and have been reading alot and trying to learn MORE and MORE, and thats why i simply created a user name to learn more from helpful users, I read the massive newbie sticky post by DocJ and WOW i sure learned alot of great information..... thank you

my question is, i would like to know more on the differences between testostrone enanthate and trenbolone enanthate?

i have read that tren has an equal ratio between anabolic/androgenic?

so why do you have to have test for a base?

thank you guys for your HELP!!!!!!
    Last edited by BLKDEATH; 10-24-2010 at 10:37 PM.

Tren should not be in your vocabulary at this point. Do more research. Join the diet forum, etc...

Knowledge Receptacle Mr. Humdiddly's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BLKDEATH View Post
    Okay, I had a very stupid question earlier about ONLY taking Trenbolone Enanthate, im a newbie and have been reading alot and trying to learn MORE and MORE, and thats why i simply created a user name to learn more from helpful users, I read the massive newbie sticky post by DocJ and WOW i sure learned alot of great information..... thank you

my question is, i would like to know more on the differences between testostrone enanthate and trenbolone enanthate?

i have read that tren has an equal ratio between anabolic/androgenic?

so why do you have to have test for a base?

thank you guys for your HELP!!!!!!
    Tren is a 19-nor and does not replace the lost endogenous testosterone caused by HPTA shutdown. An exogenous testosterone must be utilized to maintain estrogen to testosterone ratio.

The implementation of tren at this point would be injudicious to say the least. Continuation of cognitive processing of the stickies is recommended.