Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
    Novice
    What is the best time of day to take my first test injection
    What is the best time of day to take my first test injection. This is my very first time doing this. Do inject before bed or in the morning?

It depends, but whatever time you take it just make sure you keep it consistent....When are your workouts? I ask because a lot of people will take it an hour or 2 before hitting the gym..

Straight Up Gangster ! Die$eL~Man's Avatar
    lmao anytime you have time

depends on what you are injecting. if its suspension then i would do it within 3 hrs of the workout, for most other types i really wouldnt be worried about it. i like to take mine with breakfast!

Being euro trash and all I shower before bed and like to pin after me bath...
    Age 50
    5 11

wight 206

PSL - 100 Prop 100 Mast HCG M W F

Diet monitored by 3J s network

Novice
    My work outs are at 6pm to 8pm. I'll be injecting tset and deca. What should the dosage Be?

Quote Originally Posted by JamieOleBoy View Post
    It depends, but whatever time you take it just make sure you keep it consistent....When are your workouts? I ask because a lot of people will take it an hour or 2 before hitting the gym..
    ummm.....no.

clearly if it is this guys first cycle he is using either test e or test c. and if that is the case it doesnt matter what time of day he pins.

OP- test and deca for your first cycle?! what the fuck are you thinking man! you need to stick to just test..

Novice
    When can I introduce deca?

Novice
    What's the diff between test e and test c?

Novice
    People don't need to be dicks about giving info! I'm trying to get all the info I can before I inject!!!! what should I do? I'm 6'2" 160lb and very healthy... I have both test and deca...

Quote Originally Posted by Shaptown View Post