Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes
    Cool Anavar for Women
    I am new to steroids and have been recommended Anavar by a friend. I am a 23 year old, 5'8 woman at 140lbs, have always been active in my life, and have been training most days a week since January with little noticable results. So about 5 weeks ago I started Anavar at 5 mgs/day and have now moved up to 10 mgs/day. I'm really just looking for some advice as to anything I should be taking with it, how long I should be on it, and any other worthwhile information I should know. I haven't seen MUCH side effects as of yet, but do feel stronger and able to do more during my weight training. Thanks so much!

Straight Up Gangster ! Die$eL~Man's Avatar
    var is gtg with women.

Olympian Bodybuilder Blondie_Bombshell's Avatar
    Kicking your ass without smearing my eyeliner.
    I always run a post cycle therapy (pct) after any aas cycle and I dont run it longer than 12 weeks.

Here are some ideas for post cycle therapy (pct) http://www.steroidology.com/forum/wo...apy-women.html

good luck

Is there anything else she shouldve taken with anavar? Such as milk thistle etc

I'm starting my first cycle in a week and just want to be prepared.

Good info on the PCT

Thank you

P.S I'm a female... don't know how to edit that :-/

Uncle Z Representative robbiek426's Avatar
    My lady runs Anavar (var), 10-15mgs daily. Usually women can stay under 20 and be good to go. If you want to optimize run a Var/Clen/T3 stack. Works nicely in both males and females. But that is more cutting than anything. When on var just eat like a horse! The test level increase will cause increased protien synthesis and repair muscles faster and add some nice lean mass. No masculinization under 20mgs daily with her either so..........