Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Novice
    Smile Which to use: Equipoise or Deca-durabolin?
    Hello. I have a question, please, regarding deca-durabolin and equipoise. I know they are similar and mild steroids, but which of the 2 gives more strength and mass gains? I'm assuming Equipoise. When I read up on it, it said athletes prefered equip over deca. Look guys, I'm a complete novice, I admit it. I'm 5'10 1/2, I weigh 260 lbs, of which 40 lbs. of stored fat I need to loose. I already lost 26 lbs this past 4 1/2 weeks. But I'm loosing slower per week now :-( I WAS weighing 284. I dont want to use any testo because I'm still fat. I would like to use equipoise or deca, one or the other. I dont want to become a buffed giant from one day to the next. People at my security job will get suspicious. Can I make good gains strength-wise and mass-wise with equipoise by itself? Or am I obligated to combine it with testo enanthate? Then again, my last question being, should I loose more weight before doing ANY steroid? Thanks. And sorry for the long question.

Junior Bodybuilder workoutfreak078's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by navycron View Post