Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Unhappy DESPERATELY need help, 10-12 weeks to change my life!!
    Ok guys, i'll make this short.

I expiremented with a deca only cycle and some masteron a few years ago. Without going too much into detail, I am not a newbie to working out, dieting and AAS.

I desperately need help. I have been told i have 10-12 weeks to get to 5-6% body fat while having a decent amount of muscle.

I am an actor in california and I have the opportunity of a lifetime in front of me!

PLEASE HELP! I need to be able to have my shirt off and look as good as possible in 10-12 weeks. Here are my stats

6'3"
    195 lbs
    14% BF

I know how to train and diet but the reason my stats are so bad is I was on a missionary trip overseas for several months and my body deteriorated. I bulked up to 205 from 172 lbs in the past 3 months without AAS (about half muscle). I started cutting 2 weeks ago but I just don't feel like i'm big enough. a littttttleee too skinny in the arms...

Anyway, I have 10-12 weeks to get into the best shape possible. I just need to look ripped with my shirt off (5-7% BF), and a decent amount of muscle. Nowhere near bodybuilder, I just can't do that in that amount of time, nor is that my goal.

I was thinking of a combination of Masteron and Clenbuterol. Maybe throw in some winstrol? I figure a testosterone like test prop may make me retain water.

There are so many cutting cycles out there that I have absolutely no idea what I should do for my body type.

Guys, this is the opportunity of a lifetime that is in front of me. Your help, you have no idea how much it would mean to me.

What should i cycle and how????

10-12 weeks....

PLEASE HELP!

Novice