Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Smile Test-E + Winstrol Cycle
    Hi, I'm new to the boards but have been reading the Steroid Profiles pages for a long time. I've been working out off and on for over 6 years now (23yrs old) and am trying to plan out my first cycle. I'm currently 6'1 200lbs and around 13-14%bf (I've been as high as 213lbs@8-9%bf after 6wks of M1Ts... and yeah I know they're shit for your system). My goal is to hit around 220lbs and get back at or under 7%bf. Genetically my body reacts well to muscle growth however about a month after doing those m1ts I started getting depressed and puffy/sensitive nipples. I took some arimidex and it cleared up right away although my nipples stick out a little more than they used to. I hope its just fat that can be burned off.
    SO after doing a ton of reading and looking up profiles I'm thinking:
    10-12 week cycle
    Test-E for size,
    Winstrol to keep water retention down + doesnt convert to estrogen +increases potency of test,
    combined with Proviron and Nolvadex to eliminate any chance of gyno and harden up the look of my muscle.

Run test-e throughout at 400mg/week split into 2 shots
    Winstrol for the first 6 weeks at 50mg ed
    Proviron 50mg ed throughout
    Nolvadex 20mg ed throughout

Based on what I've read I think that cycle would suit my needs and goals. I'd like to get some opinions from the experienced people here. And also, would Arimidex/Femara be a better option than proviron/nolvadex for this kind of cycle?

Any idea what post cycle therapy (pct) would look like for something like this? Just continue the Nolvadex or bump it up for a bit afterwards and then taper off?

Thanks in advance!

How did this work for you? I was thinking the exact same thing for my first cycle. Any tips man
    tnx