Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Advice Advice Advice
    whats up guys? im a 20year old student at a military college. a buddy and I are trying to plan an all oral cycle (keeping the needles and injects around barracks would be too sketchy) and could really use some guidance on what to buy, dosage, and post cycle therapy (pct). we were thinking dbol and nolva any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by znutt87; 04-07-2008 at 10:50 PM.

Welcome
    Last edited by StoneColdNTO; 04-08-2008 at 12:01 AM.

Junior Bodybuilder
    If bulk is what your going for, then dbol is good. However, if you do a lot of running, then dbol will definitely hurt your conditioning. What are your goals for this oral only cycle?

Quote Originally Posted by lookin View Post
    If bulk is what your going for, then dbol is good. However, if you do a lot of running, then dbol will definitely hurt your conditioning. What are your goals for this oral only cycle?
    I agree. It is important to match your gear with your goals. However I dont think that dbol would hurt your conditioning as most anabolics increase your erythropoetin production thereby increasing the number of red blood cells in the body. This allows your body to carry more oxygen and would actually improve conditioning and runnning. Not to mention increased speed and strength.

At 20 years of age frankly you should not be taking any gear since it will seriously hamper your natural growth potential.......and d-bol as a 1st cycle is plain and simple stupid....just my opinion

Quote Originally Posted by Immu View Post
    At 20 years of age frankly you should not be taking any gear since it will seriously hamper your natural growth potential.......and d-bol as a 1st cycle is plain and simple stupid....just my opinion